OwlCrate Jr. September 2018 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the September 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is GHOSTS & GHOULIES!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code GHOST15 at checkout.

👻 Please note that this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until August 21st will be for our STORYTELLER’S TOOLKIT theme.
👻We’re starting Halloween early this year with a very special ghost story from one of our all time favorite authors!! This month’s spooktacular box is perfect for fans of ‘The Graveyard Book’, ‘Lockwood & Co.’, ‘Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children’, and things that go bump in the night…
👻In addition to a spooky new read, this box is full of fun, useable, exclusive items you won’t find anywhere else.

OwlCrate Jr. is having a summer reading special!  Subscribe to OwlCrate Jr for a 3 or 6-month plan with code SUMMEROWL to save 20% off your order!!  

Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? Pretty sure this will be the book this month – don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *