The Bookish Box August 2018 Spoiler #1 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have first spoilers for the August 2018 The Book(ish) Box! The theme is LADY MONARCHS!! This box is available now!

This box is all about the princesses and queens we love! We will be featuring all powerful rulers like Cersi Lanister from Game of Thrones, lovely fairytale princesses like Snow White, to feminist princesses like Jasmine, to boss leaders who will stop at nothing to free their people, like Nehemia from Throne of Glass🦋The YA Book we are featuring is a Fantasy Novel. In this dark kingdom, only woman possess magic and if your suspected of it, you’ll be hunted. Our main character plans to hunt and ends up needing to marry to a family allegiance, and then everything goes wrong. We think you love this fantasy novel with underlying feminist themes, romance, adventure, diverse charters, and an epic journey! 

🦋The Adult featured book is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, it’s a modern day Whodunnit ? When our main character suffers a loss and has difficulty facing life she she decides go at a camp designed to challenge and push people passed their fears. Only people start being murdered…and everyone is a suspect!

🦋Our Guest shirt designer is @inkandwonder.designs 🦋The shirt will be inspired by Nehemia from the Throne of Glass Series.

🦋There will be 5 items in the box,

One of them is a large home good that we haven’t featured in a year, but everyone has been requesting! .

DEAL: Save 15% on your entire order with coupon code HELLO! [Does not apply to the book option].

Each box will include:

Our guest shirt designer is Ink & Wonder! We have worked with Ink & wonder previously to make incredible enamel pins for our boxes. The shirt design will be inspired by Nehemia from the Throne of Glass series.

What do you think of this month’s theme spoilers?

Visit The Bookish Box to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *