OwlCrate Jr. June 2018 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the June 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is HIDDEN GEMS!

💎 Please note this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed between now and May 21st will be for our MONSTER MASH box.
💎 Get ready to dig deep into ‘once upon a time’ like you never have before! Our June book pick brings a new perspective to a familiar tale, full of twists, turns, and heaps of laughs! This story is ideal for fans of Red, A Tale Dark and Grimm, and anyone who knows what it’s like to feel out of place.
💎In addition to a wonderful new middle grade book, this box will include lots of hands-on activities that encourage exploring, perfect for filling long summer days!
💎Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the code INSTAROAR. Link in the bio!
💎Graphic designed by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code ROAR at checkout.

Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

Although we’ve been able to guess at the books for the past 6 months or so, we can only say we MAYBE think it’s this book but really aren’t sure!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *