OwlCrate Jr. June 2018 Spoiler + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the first spoilers for the June 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is HIDDEN GEMS!

💎 Get ready to dig deep into ‘once upon a time’ like you never have before! Our June book pick brings a new perspective to a familiar tale, full of twists, turns, and heaps of laughs! This story is ideal for fans of Red, A Tale Dark and Grimm, and anyone who knows what it’s like to feel out of place.
💎In addition to a wonderful new middle grade book, this box will include lots of hands-on activities that encourage exploring, perfect for filling long summer days!
💎Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the code INSTAROAR. Link in the bio!
💎Graphic designed by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRGEM at checkout.

OwlCrate Jr. is having a summer reading special!  Subscribe to OwlCrate Jr for a 3 or 6-month plan with code SUMMEROWL to save 20% off your order!!  

We have a better idea of the book based on the spoiler below. Don’t click if you don’t wanna see our guess!

But we do have a real spoiler!

We are so excited to share that every June box will include a Pint Size Hero blind bag from Funko!! It will not be one of the ones shown above, but it will feature characters from a classic Disney movie!! We can’t wait to see which one we get in our box — they are all so cute!

Since the only other ones from Disney are Snow White and Despicable Me 3, we think it’s safe to say that they will be Snow White!

What do you think of the OwlCrate Jr spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *