OwlCrate Jr. May 2018 Spoiler + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the first spoilers for the May 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is MONSTER MASH!

Our May MONSTER MASH box is now available!
Next month’s box is the perfect balance of (gentle) scares and goofy adventure!
👾Do you ever wonder what kinds of creepy creatures live deep beneath the ground? You’ll find out soon, brave readers! Our May book pick is an upROARious adventure, full of surprises, danger, and (you guessed it) MONSTERS, perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles, Fablehaven, and The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom!
👾This box will be bursting with monstrous amounts of fun, including items inspired by Goosebumps, Where The Wild Things Are, and Harry Potter!

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code ROAR at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? Don’t click here if you don’t wanna know what we think the book will be!

And the first spoiler:

👻 It’s time for a peek into next month’s MONSTER MASH theme!!
👻 Reader beware, you’re in for a scare!! Every May box will include a super fun, officially licensed Goosebumps game! This is a high value item that will provide hours of spooOoOOooky entertainment.
👻 Team OwlCrate spent an afternoon ‘test driving’ this one and things got VERY silly. Kids will love it!

Are you getting OwlCrate Jr. this month?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *