LitJoy May 2018 Young Adult Box Spoilers & Coupon!

Make the first comment!
Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

LitJoy has released spoilers for the May YA boxes! LitJoy is a monthly book subscription box with books and bookish goodies. They have 3 levels of subscription: Picture Books: ages 3-7 and Young Adult: 14+. There’s also a quarterly Middle Grades Crate!

DEAL: Save 10% off with LITJOY10 or $5 off with MSA5

From Litjoy:

This epic fantasy YA novel features an unexpected hero who possesses a forbidden magical ability! She soon finds herself faced with a deadly situation, a fling from the past (who happens to be royal and she is determined to forget him), and dark royal secrets.

This book is packed with action, heart, and heroism! Also, did we mention there are freaking dragons?!

Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sara Raasch, and Sarah J Maas will love this read!

The LitJoy-exclusive edition of this book is SIGNED and includes inserted ARTWORK AS A PAGE IN THE BOOK by our May artist! You can purchase this book as part of our normal YA crate AND/OR purchase just the book!

Artist Reveal: @Gabriella.Bujdoso!!!!

We are thrilled to be working with artist @gabriella.bujdoso for our May crate! For us, Gabriella has created:

  • ORIGINAL artwork INCLUDED IN THE BOOK as an illustrated page! This means that the May book is a LitJoy-exclusive edition that you can only buy from us! (If you wish to buy only the book, check out our purchasing options at litjoycrate.com)
  • She will also be featured on the cover of our product booklet
  • And Gabriella’s second piece for us will be printed on a LitJoy-exclusive ITEM that we will sneak peek later this month! (Hint: it includes two characters that are familiar with the dark, toe the line between right and wrong, and have never met in the book world. They are also both quite attractive . . . any guesses??)

Shop Sneak Peek: Novelly Yours

Every May crate includes a LitJoy-exclusive 2-ounce @novellyyours candle! We are obsessed with this candle and here is why:

  • The scent is incredible! We can’t share the details because it’s a suprise, but this scent is decadent, fresh, and rich all at the same time. It’s a clever combination that turned out perfect!
  • This candle has a shimmer gold finish on top that is just as luxurious as the scent!
  • @novellyyours candles are soy-based and have a lasting scent!

What do you think of this month’s Litjoy Crate Spoilers?

Visit LitJoy Crate to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *