OwlCrate Jr. March 2018 Spoiler #1 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the March 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is I WISH!

Close your eyes and make a wish this March — it might just come true! Next month’s book is a captivating story from a much loved middle grade author, all about what happens to wishes made by people all over the world. This modern fairytale is perfect for fans of Rump, Jinx, and Ella Enchanted!

In addition to a great new book and exclusive goodies from the author, this box will include items inspired by the many ways people make wishes, from genies to lucky stars, and everything in between!

This box is available to order now.

DEAL: Use coupon code INSTAWISH to save 10% on your entire subscription.

Calling all puzzle fans! It’s time for a peek inside our March ‘I WISH…’ box!!
?Each and every March box will include an adorable 100 piece puzzle from @newyorkpuzzleco!
?We included a jigsaw puzzle in our very first box last March and the response was so great we decided to do it again!! We can’t tell what design we chose, but we promise it is VERY cute.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *