OwlCrate Jr. February 2018 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the February 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is WILD MAGIC!

🐾 Next month’s book is a thrilling fantasy adventure, full of courage, friendship, and otherworldly mystery! It is perfect for fans of The Wildwood Chronicles, Serafina, and Stranger Things. As always, every book will come with a special letter and signed bookplate from the author!
🐾 Items will be inspired by The Wildwood Chronicles, the world of cryptozoology, and more! We think you’re going to love it – Scout’s honor!
🐾 Already an active OwlCrate Jr subscriber? Your spot is safe and your account will automatically renew on February 1st. Just make sure your payment info is up to date so you have a smooth renewal!
🐾 If you’re hoping to join OwlCrate Jr, please add your email to the waitlist at owlcratejr.com. We are anticipating that February will sell out quickly and we will be contacting people on the waitlist before offering any spots to the general public!
🐾 We are working hard on increasing numbers for future boxes, but spots will be very tight this month. Thank you for your patience as we continue to grow! Hopefully by March we’ll have enough spots for everyone to join!

Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *