OwlCrate Jr. October 2017 Spoiler + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the first spoilers for the October 2017 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is WITCHES & WIZARDS!

October’s book pick is an epic fantasy –from a very important middle grade author!– that explores a brand new world of magic!

As always, every box will come with a signed bookplate and an exclusive letter from the author!

The October box will be full of fun goodies related to witches and wizards, including items for fans of Harry Potter and The Wizard of Oz!

 It’s time for a sneak peek into our WITCHES & WIZARDS box! We’re very happy to announce that each and every October OwlCrate Jr will contain a Harry Potter Pocket Pop keychain from Funko!! We have been wanting to work with Funko since before our first box even went out and we finally found a perfect theme to partner with them on!

There are 12 adorable character designs; you’ll have to wait and see which one you get!!

DEAL:Sign up for your WITCHES & WIZARDS box today using the code SPOOKY and save 15% off your first order:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *