Lootaku November 2017 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

Lootaku’s theme for the November 2017 box is:  MARVEL CIVIL WAR

The last Marvel themed box we did was over a year ago, and our second box is going to be quite different! This time all items will be from Asia, and there will again be TWO large figures inside!

Due to national holidays at the beginning of October, the subscription period for this box will start a bit later than usual on: OCTOBER 9th, 10AM PDT (12PM CST, 1PM EST)

FYI – The characters in the Lootaku theme photos are hints as to what’s inside!

DEAL: Save 5% when you use this link and code DISCOUNT5.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *