Lootaku August 2017 Box Restock!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

Lootaku’s theme for the August 2017 box is: ASSASSINS (Naruto / Attack on Titan / Hunter X Hunter)

It’s our 2-year anniversary! This year we are celebrating with one of our highest requested series again – Naruto, along with two series we have never done before. This box is going to be packed to the brim with goodies, so if you’re an anime fan and didn’t feel like our Game of Thrones theme in July tickled your fancy, then the August box might be the box for you!

The August box will restock and subscriptions will reopen on:July 17th, 10AM PDT (12PM CDT, 1PM EDT)

DEAL: Save 5% when you use this link and code DISCOUNT5.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *